Le1f – Dark York (Debut Mixtape)



【 Tracklist 】


01. ΩΩΩ

02. Mind Body (produced by Boody)

03. &Gomorrah (produced by Tom Richman)
04. My Oozy (produced by C¥bergiga)
05. Bubbles (produced by Nguzunguzu)
06. Snacks
07. Go In (produced by Morri$)
08. Wut (5kinAndBone5)
09. Yup
10. Fresh
11. ☼‿☼
12. Gag
13. Gimme Life (produced by Nguzunguzu)
14. Hate2Wait (produced by Nguzunguzu)
15. Lavandin (produced by Morri$)
16. Emulator (produced by Boody)
17. Fry Dem
18. Gayngsta ft. Don Jones
19. Giddy Up (produced by Matt Shadetek)
20. Infinity


free download






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>