Death Grips – The Money Store (First Album)



【 Tracklist 】


01. Get Got
02. The Fever (Aye Aye)
03. Lost Boys
04. Blackjack
05. Hustle Bones
06. I’ve Seen Footage
07. Double Helix
08. System Blower
09. The Cage
10. Punk Weight
11. Fuck That
12. Bitch Please
13. Hacker






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>