D’eon – LP (Debut Album)



【 Tracklist 】


01. Annunciation
02. Now You Do <3
03. Virgin Body
04. Transparency pt. II <3
05. My iPhone Tracks My Every Move
06. Signals Intelligence
07. Gabriel pt. I
08. Century By Century
09. Gabriel pt. II
10. I Don’t Want To Know
11. I Look Into The Internet
12. Chastisement
13. Transparency pt. IV
14. Al-Qiyamah








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>