DIIV – Oshin (Debut Album)



【 Tracklist 】

01. (Druun)

02. Past Lives

03. Human

04. Air Conditioning

05. How Long Have You Known?

06. Wait

07. Earthboy

08. (Druun pt. II)

09. Follow

10. ometime

11. Oshin (Subsume)

12. Doused

13. Home






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>