How To Dress Well – Total Loss (New Album)



【 Tracklist 】
01. When I Was In Trouble
02. Cold Nites
03. Say My Name Or Say Whatsoever
04. Running Back
05. & It Was U
06. World I Need You, Won’t Be Without You (Proem)
07. Struggle
08. How Many?
09. Talking To You
10. Set It Right
11. Ocean Floor For Everything






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>