P☮ P☯ – Dope Boy Magick (Debut Album)



【 Tracklist 】


01. Dnt Wnt U, Jus Wnt It All
02. Final Fight
03. Lets Get Away

04. Knife Iz Yung
05. Holy Mountain
06. Losn A Mind
07. About U Boy
08. Bummer Summer
09. U Remind Me
11. SikSikSik
12. Last Name Malik but the Boys Call Me Freak
13. Teen Dreamz




P☮ P☯


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>